Archive for July, 2009

Crookers at Zouk, Singapore

Crookers was in town last week, and this was what happened! Checkout this awesome video from The Eye of Eden


Arctic Monkeys’ HUMBUG album to be released on 24th August

The Arctic Monkeys’ much-anticipated third effort was co-produced by Queens of the Stone Age frontman Josh Homme and James Ford, who apart from his work in Simian Mobile Disco plays drums in Alex Turner’s other project, The Last Shadow Puppets. Early reports of the album took note of its more psychedelic sound, which Turner attributes to the band’s interest in Jimi Hendrix at the time of recording. Lead-off single “Crying Lightning” features the “laconic croon” more associated with The Last Shadow Puppets, along with stream-of-consciousness lyrics that hint at the evolution of Turner’s songwriting for the album. – from Matthew Blackwell, The Prefix Mag


1 My Propeller
2 Crying Lightning
3 Dangerous Animals
4 Secret Door
5 Potion Approaching
6 Fire And The Thud
7 Cornerstone
8 Dance Little Liar
9 Pretty Visitors
10 The Jeweller’s Hands


The Gossip’s Love Long Distance

‘Love Long Distance’ is one of our favourite tune from The Gossip’s latest album “Music For Men”. Checkout this wonderful performance from them

And here’s the remix from Rivastarr! It’s awesome too!

The Gossip – Love Long Distance (Riva Starr Remix)



Checkout this video from The Eye of Eden !!



Available soon on Boys Noize Records BNR036 !! Definitely tune of the year!



Checkout Eden’s personal blog for some dope photography!
He’s been taking most of our parties shots and videos!!


Le Castle Vania on Lo-Fi @HOME Club 18th July 09, Singapore

Videos of Le Castle Vania’s gig are up. It was a loud, banging set from this Atlanta DJ.
Checkout the videos



Our fellow mate HAS’s newly setup record label is now UP and READY on JUNO!! CHECKOUT THE FIRST RELEASE AT JUNO DOWNLOAD NOW!!


Clash The Disko Kids’ HOT HOT SUMMER MIX !!

Our summer mix. Download from the links below! ENJOY!

Link 1

Link 2


01 Boys Noize – Starter
02 Arveene & Misk – Hells Bells
03 Alvaro ft. Luxx – Ultimate Rise (Seductive Remix)
04 Lazy Jay – Float My Boat
05 Major Lazer – When You Hear The Bassline (Dance Area Dub Version)
06 Blaqstarr & Diplo – Get Off (Jack Beats Remix)
07 D.I.M & Tai – Lyposuct
08 Who’s This (Riton & Primary 1) – Who’s There?
09 Lorcan Mak – Gypsy Bum
10 Sidney Samson – Riverside
11 Major Lazer – Pon De Floor (BeataCue Remix)
12 Chuckie & Silvio Ecomo – Moombah
13 Blake – What I Like (Knuckles Insomniac Remix)
14 Guns N Bombs – Samba Death Squad
15 Zombie Nation – Worth It (Arveene & Misk Remix)
16 Diplo & Laidback Luke – Hey! (Foamo Remix)
17 Jack Beats – U.F.O (K-Hole Bass Riddim Clash The Disko Kids Re-Edit)
18 The Prodigy – Take Me To The Hospitak (Streetlife DJs Remix)
19 Boltan – Nine To Five (DZ Remix)
20 Distance – Traffic
21 DZ – Down
22 N-Type – Quantum
23 Deadmau5 – I Remember (Caspa Remix)
24 B-Complex – Beautiful Lies


Ah whooooooooo…..Ah wHooooooooooooo…… WHO’S THERE?

‘Who’s There?’, the fifth release on Phantasy, is a collaboration between one of the UKs finest DJs and one of the most exciting new artists of next year.

Already cited as the finest paranoid rap classic since Geto Boys ‘My Minds Playin Tricks On Me’ and charted at number 1 by A-Trak in his June top 10.

Video directed by James Connolly AKA Lvis 1990

Return top


All of the music files featured on this site are for promotional only. If you like any of the tracks, please go buy them. If you are the owner of the music/tracks & would like them to be removed, please do not hesitate to contact us at and we'll gladly remove them. If you'd like to send us tracks / promos / remixes / mixtapes you can send them to our SoundCloud Dropbox (below) or send them to the email listed above.
Send us your track For gigs bookings, please e-mail us at:

Hype Machine Music Widget MP3 Blogs

The Hype Machine

Send us your track

Subscribe to our feeds now

addtomyyahoo4Subscribe in NewsGator OnlineAdd to My AOL
Subscribe with BloglinesAdd to netvibes
Add to Google

Get Adobe Flash player