Archive for April, 2010

Clash The Disko Kids OMGITM Supermix #27

Here’s our exclusive mix for OMGITM.COM

Oh My God! It’s Techno Music! #27 (April 2010) by clashthediskokids


01 Highbloo – My Sitar
02 NT89 – Poopa
03 Brodinski – Arnold Classics (Tony Senghore Staggering Daggering Re-Edit)
04 Highbloo – Guiro
05 Oliver Twizt ft. Maluca – Loca
06 Kill The Noise – Roots
07 Aerotronic – Sex & Cigarettes (Hostage Remix)
08 D.I.M – Level
09 Monolyte – Siberia (Jelo Remix)
10 Bobble – Stachus (Fat & Ugly Remix)
11 Clash The Disko Kids – Aneurysm (Nando Remix)
12 IllStM – Moctezuma (Instrumental Mix)
13 Volatie – Ignition
14 Dex Pistols – Birds of Paradise (LapSap & Gold Remix)
15 aUtOdiDakT feat. Super Super – Here we go (Distrakt Remix)
16 Dolby Anol – Weapons of Mass Distraction
17 Bassventura – So Nasty (BEENS Remix)
18 Clash The Disko Kids – Aneurysm (Aerotronic Remix)
19 S-file – Midnight Traffic (Clash The Disko Kids Remix)
20 Landlord – I Like It (Slim Fit & Modek Remix)


we love Alice Glass

Crystal Castles are back with their new album and set to be released on June 7th. Take a sneak preview on their first single “Doe Deer”

Return top


All of the music files featured on this site are for promotional only. If you like any of the tracks, please go buy them. If you are the owner of the music/tracks & would like them to be removed, please do not hesitate to contact us at and we'll gladly remove them. If you'd like to send us tracks / promos / remixes / mixtapes you can send them to our SoundCloud Dropbox (below) or send them to the email listed above.
Send us your track For gigs bookings, please e-mail us at:

Hype Machine Music Widget MP3 Blogs

The Hype Machine

Send us your track

Subscribe to our feeds now

addtomyyahoo4Subscribe in NewsGator OnlineAdd to My AOL
Subscribe with BloglinesAdd to netvibes
Add to Google

Get Adobe Flash player